Training

Training center of "BPK"

"BPK" provides training of personnel for legal entities to work on machines with CNC. This program includes both training of machine operators and software engineers. The Training Center has been operating since 2007 and since 2017 is located on the territory of the new research and production complex BPK-NORTH.

 

For our customers we offer two training options: on the basis of our Training Center or on your production premises.


In addition to studying the basic theoretical material, it is compulsory to pass practical lessons for working out the acquired knowledge on the operating equipment of the Demonstration Hall. This allows in practice to get real skills in more than 50 metalworking machines.

 

 

In the Training Center, “BPK’s” specialists conduct training on a specially developed program. Applying an individual approach to training, we take into account not only the goals and objectives of the Customer, but also the basic knowledge and skills of students. Classes are conducted on the basis of certified training classes on CNC systems Siemens, Fanuc, Heidenhain.
 

 

Education on your production area

For your convenience, we also offer training for CNC machine operators at your production facilities. During the commissioning works, highly qualified specialists of our company will train operators on a specially developed program. After training, the operator will be able to work confidently on the machine, and also properly service it.
The training program includes:


Training in the work with the postprocessor NX (Unigraphics)

"BPK" together with the teachers of Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University Peter the Great implements the program of advanced training of specialists for modern machine-building enterprises using CNC process equipment.


In the process of training, students of the program get knowledge about the device of modern software equipment and the principles of its functioning, the skills of its programming and management, as well as knowledge about the structure of technological preparation of production and skills in the field of development of technological documentation.

Upon completion of the course of practical and theoretical studies, students acquire practical experience in solving the following problems:

Обучение

  

Учебный центр ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания»

 

ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» осуществляет подготовку и обучение кадров юридических лиц для работы на станках с ЧПУ. Данная программа включает в себя как обучение операторов станков, так и инженеров-программистов. Учебный Центр работает с 2007 года и с 2017 года располагается на территории нового научно-производственного комплекса БПК-СЕВЕР.

 

Для своих заказчиков мы предлагаем два варианта обучения: на базе нашего Учебного центра или на Ваших производственных площадях.


Кроме изучения базового теоретического материала обязательным является прохождение практических занятий для отработки полученных знаний на действующем оборудовании Демонстрационного зала. Это позволяет на практике получить реальные навыки работы на более чем 50 металлообрабатывающих станках.



 

В Учебном центре специалисты «Балтийской Промышленной Компании» проводят обучение по специально разработанной программе. Применяя индивидуальный подход в подготовке кадров, мы учитываем не только цели и задачи Заказчика, но и базовые знания и умения обучающихся. Занятия проводятся на базе сертифицированных учебных классов по системам ЧПУ Siemens, Fanuc, Heidenhain.

 

 

 

Обучение на выезде


Для Вашего удобства мы также предлагаем провести обучение операторов станков с ЧПУ на Ваших производственных площадях. Во время проведения пусконаладочных работ высококвалифицированные специалисты нашей компании осуществят обучение операторов по специально разработанной программе. После обучения оператор сможет уверенно работать на станке, а также правильно его обслуживать.
Программа обучения включает:

Обучение работе с постпроцессором NX (Unigraphics)


ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» совместно с преподавателями Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического Университета Петра Великого реализует программу по повышению квалификации специалистов для современных машиностроительных предприятий, применяющих технологическое оборудование с ЧПУ.


В процессе обучения слушатели программы получают знания об устройстве современного программного оборудования и принципов его функционирования, навыков его программирования и управления, а также знания о структуре технологической подготовки производства и умения в области разработки технологической документации.

 

 

 

По окончании курса практических и теоретических занятий обучающиеся приобретают практический опыт решения следующих задач: