Company Introduction

 

General information

 

Company`s history 

The areas of BPK 

"BPK-South": the plant for the production of machine components, the industrial zone "Rybatskoe"

"BPK-North": a new research and production complex, the Culture Avenue

Delivery of foreign equipment on the basis of exclusive dealership

The project "Machine-tool construction"

 

BPK is a modern research and production complex, one of the leaders in the development and implementation of solutions for equipping enterprises with modern and reliable metalworking equipment.

 

 Main activities:

- Supply of metalworking equipment from leading foreign manufacturing plants on the basis of exclusive dealership;

- Manufacture of metalworking machines in Russia under the trade name F.O.R.T.

 

Company today

 Back

Company`s history

15 YEARS ON THE MARKET OF METALWORKING EQUIPMENT

 

2002 - 2007 overhaul and modernization of domestic and foreign metalworking equipment.
BPK managed to achieve high results in this field of activity, having made a way from the enterprise with single orders to one of the leading companies of the Russian Federation in the field of overhaul and modernization of metalworking equipment.

Over the years, vast experience has been accumulated in the repair and modernization of such groups of machine tools as:
• Lathes with CNC and DRO, including heavy,
• Longitudinal milling machines,
• Machining centers,
• Grinding group,
• CNC Milling machines,
• Horizontal boring machines,
• Lathe-and-boring lathes,
• Heavy and unique equipment (heavy lathes manufactured by KZTS (Kramatorsk), heavy horizontal boring machines NZTS (Novosibirsk), KZTS (Kolomna), IZTS (Ivanovo), Sverdlov, Skoda ( Czech Republic), TOS Wandsdorf (Czech Republic), Maho (Germany), Gildenmeister (Germany), RAMA (Italy), Sharmann (Germany), Oliveti (Italy), Hesketr (Germany), Spinner (Germany) and etc.
This made it possible to form a staff with high competencies in the field of machine tool construction and to develop good industry ties.

2007 - 2009 the beginning of work on the supply of new high-performance metalworking equipment.
Work on the organization of this direction was conducted systematically with a detailed and comprehensive study of the market. Over a relatively short period of time, BPK, becoming one of the Russian dealers of the largest machine tool company SMTCL in China, with an annual capacity of 67,000 units, has made significant progress in promoting this equipment.
So, in 2008 and 2009, BPK was officially recognized as the best world dealer by the total sales volume among dealers from 58 countries of the world.

2009 - 2010 exclusive dealership of the leading foreign machine-tool plants.
In connection with the growing demand of Russian enterprises for better equipment, BPK obtained the right to represent the products of the best Taiwanese companies Buffalo Machinery (turning and milling machining centers, 5-axis machining centers, horizontal boring group) in the Russian market, Yu -Shine Precision Machinery (vertical, turning machining centers and lathe-turning machines) and Proth Industrial (grinding equipment).

In 2010, BPK became the exclusive dealer of the Australian company Tecni WaterJet - the world's leading manufacturer of waterjet cutting machines, as well as companies Kunming Machinery (horizontal boring machines) and Averex Automation (horizontal machining centers).

The development of a new direction is developing actively - complex engineering on the principle of "from drawing to detail." The result of this work is ready-made technological processes for the manufacture of parts, including 3D-modeling with the developed control program, selected tools, technological equipment and, ultimately, the production of the detail-representative with the provision of technology to the customer.

2011 - 2013 expansion of customer geography, steady growth in sales dynamics.
BPK demonstrated exceptionally high level of sales dynamics, significantly expanding the client base (the main part of which became permanent), a number of large projects were implemented to provide complex delivery of machine tools to domestic enterprises with detailed engineering work.
The geography of supplies has also significantly expanded both in the territory of the entire Russian Federation and at the expense of the neighboring countries: Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan.

2013 - the opening of new own production facilities in the industrial zone "Rybatskoe": BPK-South.
In operation 8 500 sq. m. of own industrial areas, optimized work processes, organized logistics and a unique on the Russian market warehouse program. All this provided great opportunities for the high-quality and prompt delivery of machine tools and their servicing. In the future, the site is upgraded for mechanical processing of the main machine components.

2014 - the launch of the project "Machine Tool Building"
Together with the enterprises of  Rosatom and the St. Petersburg Polytechnic University Peter the Great, BPK started a project aimed at the production of metal-working machines in the Russian Federation using domestic components and components. The machines are produced under the trade name F.O.R.T. - Force, Opportunities, Russian Technologies.
Within the framework of the project, casting and machining of stands, making turrets, tool shops and spindle knots on the territory of Russia are underway, assembly and testing of equipment is underway.

2015 - 2017 - Construction of a new research and production complex BOD-North.
In connection with the constant growth and development of the enterprise, the construction of the second site of the company - BPK-North has begun. The opening of a joint design office with SPbPU for further work on the production of metalworking machines F.O.R.T., as well as for "for the future" - research in the field of additive technologies and powder materials. "

2017 - launch of the second production site of the company.
In the current year, the grand opening of the BPK-North research and production complex took place.
On an area of ​​22 000 square meters. m. are located:

-lathes;
- Milling machines;
- 5-axis high-speed machining centers;
- portal 5 axial machine tools;
- Horizontal boring machines;
- portal-milling machines;
- Lathe-boring lathes;
- hydroabrasive and plasma cutting plants;
- Grinding machines;
- electro-erosion equipment.

Back

The areas of BPK

Own production bases of the company with a total area of 30 000 sq.m. are located in two districts of St. Petersburg.

 

"BPK-South": the plant for the production of machine components, the industrial zone "Rybatskoe"

 Back

"BPK-North": a new research and production complex, the Culture Avenue

 

Back

Delivery of foreign equipment on the basis of exclusive dealership

Main partners:

 Back

The project "Machine-tool construction"

Purpose: production of a wide range of metal working machines in Russia from domestic components.

 

Functions of the BPK

 Back

О Компании

 

Общая информация

История компании 

Площади ЗАО "Балтийская Промышленная Компания"

Производственная площадка "БПК-ЮГ", промзона "Рыбацкое"

"БПК-СЕВЕР": новый научно-производственный комплекс, проспект Культуры

Поставка иностранного оборудования на основе эксклюзивного дилерства

Проект "Станкостроение"

 

 

ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» - это современный научно-производственный комплекс, один из лидеров в разработке и реализации решений для оснащения предприятий современным и надежным металлообрабатывающим оборудованием.

 

Основные направления деятельности:

- Поставка металлообрабатывающего оборудования ведущих иностранных заводов-производителей на основе эксклюзивного дилерства;

- Производство металлообрабатывающих станков на территории России под торговой маркой F.O.R.T.

 

Компания на сегодняшний день:

 

 

 Назад

История компании

15 ЛЕТ НА РЫНКЕ МЕТАЛЛООБРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

2002 – 2007 гг. капитальный ремонт и модернизация отечественного и зарубежного металлообрабатывающего оборудования.
ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» удалось добиться в данной сфере деятельности высоких результатов, проделав путь от предприятия с единичными заказами до одной из ведущих компаний РФ в области капитального ремонта и модернизации металлообрабатывающего оборудования.

За эти годы накоплен огромный опыт по ремонту и модернизации таких групп станочного оборудования, как:
• Токарные станки с ЧПУ и УЦИ, включая тяжелые,
• Продольно-фрезерные станки,
• Обрабатывающие центры,
• Шлифовальная группа,
• Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ,
• Горизонтально-расточные станки,
• Токарно-карусельные станки,
• Тяжелое и уникальное оборудование (тяжелые токарные станки производства КЗТС (г. Краматорск), тяжелые горизонтально-расточные станки НЗТС (г. Новосибирск), КЗТС (г. Коломна), ИЗТС (г. Иваново), ЛСПО им. Свердлова, Skoda (Чехия), ТОS Wandsdorf (Чехия), Маhо (Германия), Gildenmeister (Германия), РАМА (Италия), Sharmann (Германия), Oliveti (Италия), Hesketr (Германия), Spinner (Германия) и) и т.д.
Это позволило сформировать штат сотрудников с высокими компетенциями в области станкостроение и наработать хорошие отраслевые связи.

2007 – 2009 гг. начало работы по поставкам нового высокопроизводительного металлообрабатывающего оборудования.
Работа по организации данного направления велась планомерно с детальным и всесторонним изучением рынка. За сравнительно короткий период времени ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания», став одним из российских дилеров крупнейшей в КНР станкостроительной компании «SMTCL» с годовым объемом - 67 000 единиц, - добилась значительных успехов в продвижении данного оборудования.
Так по итогам 2008 и 2009 годов ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» официально признавалась лучшим мировым дилером по общему объему продаж среди дилеров из 58 стран мира.

2009 – 2010 гг. эксклюзивное дилерство ведущих иностранных станкостроительных заводов.
В связи с возрастающим спросом российских предприятий в более качественном оборудовании, «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» получила право представлять на Российском рынке продукцию лучших тайваньских компаний Buffalo Machinery (токарные и фрезерные обрабатывающие центры, 5-ти осевые обрабатывающие центры, горизонтально-расточная группа), Yu-Shine Precision Machinery (вертикальные, токарные обрабатывающие центры и токарно-карусельные станки) и Proth Industrial (шлифовальное оборудование).

В 2010 году ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» стало эксклюзивным дилером австралийской компании Tecni WaterJet - ведущего мирового производителя установок гидроабразивной резки, а также компаний Kunming Machinery (горизонтально-расточные станки) и Averex Automation (горизонтальные обрабатывающие центры).

Активно происходит развитие нового направления – комплексного инжиниринга по принципу "от чертежа до детали". Результатом данной работы являются готовые технологические процессы изготовления деталей, включая 3D-моделирование с разработанной управляющей программой, подобранные инструменты, технологическую оснастку и, в конечном счете, изготовление детали-представителя с предоставлением технологии Заказчику.

2011 – 2013 гг. расширение географии заказчиков, уверенный рост динамики продаж.
«Балтийская Промышленная Компания» демонстрировала исключительно высокий уровень динамики продаж, значительно расширив клиентскую базу (основная часть которых стали постоянными), был реализован ряд крупных проектов по комплексной поставке станочного оборудования на отечественные предприятия с детальной инжиниринговой проработкой.
География поставок также значительно расширилась как на территории всей РФ, так и за счет стран ближнего зарубежья: Казахстан, Белоруссия, Киргизия.

2013 год – открытие новых собственных производственных площадей в промзоне «Рыбацкое»: БПК-ЮГ.
В эксплуатацию введено 8 500 кв. м. собственных площадей промышленного назначения, оптимизированы рабочие процессы, организована грамотная логистика и уникальная на российском рынке складская программа. Все это предоставило большие возможности для качественной и оперативной поставки станочного оборудования и его сервисного обслуживания. В дальнейшем площадка модернизируется под механическую обработку основных станочных узлов.

2014 год – запуск проекта «Станкостроение»
Совместно с предприятиями ГК «Росатом» и Санкт-Петербургским политехническим университетом Петра Великого ЗАО «Балтийская Промышленная Компания» приступила к проекту, нацеленному на производство металлообрабатывающих станков на территории Российской Федерации с использованием отечественных узлов и компонентов. Станки выпускаются под торговой маркой F.O.R.T. – Force, Opportunities, Russian Technologies (Сила, Возможности, Российские Технологии).
В рамках проекта на территории России производится литье и механическая обработка станин, изготовление револьверных голов, магазинов инструмента и шпиндельных узлов, ведутся работы по сборке и тестированию оборудования.

2015 – 2017 гг. – строительство нового научно-производственного комплекса БПК-СЕВЕР.
В связи с постоянным ростом и развитием предприятия, начато строительство второй площадки компании – БПК-СЕВЕР. Открытие совместного с СПбПУ Конструкторского бюро для дальнейшей работы над выпуском металлообрабатывающих станков F.O.R.T., а также для работ «на перспективу» - исследования в области аддитивных технологий и порошковых материалов».

2017 год – запуск в эксплуатацию второй производственный площадки компании.
В текущем году состоялось торжественное открытие научно-производственного комплекса БПК-СЕВЕР.
На площади в 22 000 кв. м. разместились:

 

Назад


Площади ЗАО "Балтийская Промышленная Компания" 

Собственные производственные базы компании общей площадью 30 000 кв.м. расположены в двух районах Санкт-Петербурга.

 

Назад

Производственная площадка "БПК-ЮГ", промзона "Рыбацкое"

 

Назад

"БПК-СЕВЕР": новый научно-производственный комплекс, проспект Культуры


Назад

 Поставка иностранного оборудования на основе эксклюзивного дилерства

Основные партнеры:

 

Назад

 Проект "Станкостроение"

 

Цель: производство широкой линейки металлообрабатывающих станков на территории России из отечественных компонентов.

 

 

 Функции "Балтийской Промышленной Компании"

 

 

 

Назад